About the Institute >> Chairs, departments and centres

Chairs, departments and centres

 

 

Chair of Criminology and Criminal Policy

Chair of Social Pedagogy

Chair of the Sociology of Norms, Deviance and Social Control

Department of Culturally Integrated Legal and Social Studies
European Centre for Penological Studies

Department of Law and Penitentiary Policy

Department of the Psychology of Deviance

Department of Resocialisation Pedagogy

Department of the Sociology of Social Change

Department of the Theory and Methods of Social Work
 

 

 

Chair of Criminology and Criminal Policy

 

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Rzepliński – head of the chair       rzepa@uw.edu.pl

 

prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Lasocik                                           zlasocik@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. prof. UW Antoni Bojańczyk                                     a.bojanczyk@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. prof. UW Beata Gruszczyńska                               b.gruszczynska@uw.edu.pl

dr Barbara Błońska                                                               b.blonska@brpo.gov.pl

dr Łukasz Chojniak                                                               l.chojniak@uw.edu.pl

dr Andrij Kosylo                                                                      a_kosylo@yahoo.com

dr Maria Niełaczna                                                                 maria.nielaczna@gmail.com

dr Katarzyna Witkowska-Rozpara                                       kwitkowska-rozpara@uw.edu.pl 

dr Dagmara Woźniakowska-Fajst                                      daga.wozniakowska@gmail.com

dr Łukasz Wieczorek                                                             lukasz.wieczorek@uw.edu.pl

 

 

Chair of Social Pedagogy

 

dr hab. Danuta Lalak – head of the chair                          dlak@uw.edu.pl

 

dr Aneta Ostaszewska                                                          an_ost@tlen.pl

dr Katarzyna Rychlicka-Maraszek                                        k.maraszek@uw.edu.pl

dr Bohdan Skrzypczak                                                            bohdans@cal.org.pl 

dr Katarzyna Szumlewicz                                                       kszumlewicz@gmail.com

 

 

Chair of the Sociology of Norms, Deviance and Social Control

 

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kwaśniewski – head of the chair        jerzykwasniewski@uw.edu.pl 

 

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Potocki                                                 potop@dominikanie.pl

dr Joanna Zamecka                                                               joanna.zamecka@uw.edu.pl

dr Monika Abucewicz                                                              mabucewicz@uw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Kulas                                                                           piotrkulas@gmail.com

dr Mikołaj Pawlak                                                                    mikolajpawlak@uw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Raźniewski                                                                 p.razniewski@uw.edu.pl

dr Stanisław Tyszka                                                                styszka@gmail.com

 

 

Department of Culturally Integrated Legal and Social Studies

 

dr hab. prof. UW Jarosław Utrat-Milecki – head of the department       j.utrat-milecki@uw.edu.pl

 

dr Jadwiga Królikowska                                                                                j.krolikowska@uw.edu.pl

dr Bogusława Filipowicz                                                                               b.filipowicz@uw.edu.pl

dr  Łukasz Ostrowski                                                                                     docent49@wp.pl

dr  Sylwia Różycka-Jaroś                                                                              s.rozycka-jaros@uw.edu.pl

 

 

Department of Law and Penitentiary Policy

 

dr hab. prof. UW Adam Redzik – head of the department         a.redzik@uw.edu.pl

 

dr Paweł Kobes                                                                                 pawel.kobes@interia.pl

dr Tomasz Przesławski                                                                    tomasz.przeslawski@gmail.com

mgr Maciej Tygielski                                                                         tygiel@poczta.fm

 

 

Department of the Psychology of Deviance

 

dr Ewa Kiliszek                                                                                 e.kiliszek@uw.edu.pl

dr Grzegorz Kudlak                                                                          grzegorz.kudlak@uw.edu.pl 

dr Ewa Michałowska                                                                       e.michalowska@uw.edu.pl

dr Wojciech Wypler                                                                          w.wypler@uw.edu.pl

 

 

Department of Resocialisation Pedagogy

 

dr hab. prof. UW Tomasz Rudowski – head of the department       tomasz_rudowski@interia.eu

 

dr hab. prof. UW Andrzej Rejzner                                                          a.rejzner@uw.edu.pl

dr Elżbieta Bielecka                                                                                 elabielecka@gmail.com

dr Agnieszka Salamucha                                                                       a.salamucha@uw.edu.pl

dr Bartłomiej Skowroński                                                                       b.skowronski@uw.edu.pl

dr Dariusz Schmidt                                                                                  d.schmidt@uw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Szczepaniak                                                                             paszczep@interia.pl

 

 

Department of the Sociology of Social Change

 

prof. dr hab. Maria Libiszowska-Żółtkowska – head of the department             m.libiszowska@uw.edu.pl

 

prof. dr hab. Władysław Misiak                                                                                   wmisiak@o2.pl

dr hab. prof. UW Elżbieta Budakowska                                                                     ebudakowska@uw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Stachowska                                                                                                      ewa.stachowska@uw.edu.pl 

 

 

Department of the Theory and Methods of Social Work

 

dr hab. Tomasz Kaźmierczak – head of the department               kazmierczak@uw.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Mirosław Górecki                                                                     mgorec@uw.edu.pl

dr  Marta Łuczyńska                                                                              luczynska@uw.edu.pl

dr  Sebastian Michalik                                                                          s.michalik@uw.edu.pl

dr  Anna Olech                                                                                       olech@uw.edu.pl

 

 

dr hab. Adriana Mica                                         adriana.mica@gmail.com